DIY Feng Shui - Learn the Basics

To achieve good energy in your home, there are 5 Feng Shui elements you should learn more about: fire, earth, water, metal and wood.

To be able to truly practice feng shui in your own space, it is very important to learn the basics of the five Feng Shui elements, so that you understand more about how you can achieve good energy. The elements are defined as wood, fire, earth, metal, and water and each of the elements has a unique quality of energy. There is a lot to learn about how these elements can affect your home, so find out some more today.

#RiverNestDesigns#DIYFengShui#fengshui#fengshuitips#fengshuilifestyle #interiordesign#home #homedecor#fengshuihome#fengshuidesign#zen#fengshuiliving#fengshuiforbusiness#TodaysTip

1 view0 comments
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Houzz
  • Twitter

© 2019 River Nest Designs